I found these two videos online today:

Obama Supporters, Video 1

Obama Supporters, Video 2

Both of them are disturbing and I am trying to get some feedback on them from my liberal friends.  I don’t need any more convincing that Barack Obama is the wrong candidate for this country, but I would like to hear a supporter’s (or potential supporter’s) perspective on these two videos so I can understand.

Understand what?  I’m not sure.  See, I’ve never been attracted to the Obama veneer.  I am (for better or worse) preconditioned to reject any candidate who supports a bigger government.  I am not closed for discussion or debate on the issues, but I don’t want to waste my time or money supporting a candidate that will only disappoint me by ushering in programs that cost me (and my countrymen) more money and I would probably not approve of in the first place.  I would like to think that I’ve outgrown the high school personality politics and matured (at least in some areas of my life) to focus on issues, the possible solutions to those issues, and the costs that those solutions entail.

I’m new to blogging, so I don’t know if I’ve properly researched these two videos to ensure that they are legitimate and that I am passing them on to you as unadulterated as possible so that you can make up your own mind about what you see and not be potentially turned off by some ones remarks.

MW

