Greetings to my faithful readers!

Not that I have been very faithful about posting these days, but it’s about to get worse.  Here are some of the things on my calendar coming up that will demand my attention and keep me from indulging in self-aggrandizing on my blog.

Tonight: Rutland Intermediate School Concert, featuring my 6th Grade Band.  Oh and Malcolm and I have appointments with the dentist.

Tomorrow: Our new pellet stove finally arrives and our bed gets lowered (that’s a longer story).

This weekend: Parenting and husbanding all weekend long!

Monday: Hosting a playgroup gathering.

Tuesday: Hmmm…nothing that I can think of.

Wednesday:  Meet with the insurance people.

Thursday: VSO rehearsal in Winooski.

Friday: More rehearsals in Winooski.

Saturday: Rehearsal and concert with the VSO in Burlington

Sunday: Rehearsal and concert with the VSO in Rutland.

Monday: Back to normal???

That’s the quick overview.  I’m hoping to engage in some thoughtful (read: useless) blogging while in Burlington in between rehearsals as the family will be well taken care of by others.

Take care and God bless.

MW

